São Paulo

Osvaldo Raldi

raldi@busscar.com.br

(11) 99612-8267 / (11) 95436-5570

Representante Comercial

 

Marcio Antonio de Souza

marcio.souza@busscar.com.br

(11) 99976 7037 / (11) 95436 5538

Representante Comercial

 

Gildo Vendramini

gildo.vendramini@busscar.com.br

(11) 94716-2266 / (11) 95436-5529

Representante Comercial

 

José Roberto

jose.bernardes@busscar.com.br

(11) 99428-2085

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

 

Hugo Ribeiro Nascimento

hugo.nascimento@busscar.com.br

(11) 99314-3388

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

 

Rogério Leone

leone@busscar.com.br

(11) 99949-0302

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

 

Antonio Celso Ribeiro Sacomani

sacomani@busscar.com.br

(14) 99121-6465

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial