Representantes

Andrey Moreira

andrey.moreira@busscar.com.br

(31) 999508692

BELO HORIZONTE

Representante Comercial

Anselmo Silva

anselmo.silva@busscar.com.br

(31)99982-6253

BELO HORIZONTE

Representante Comercial

Carlos Meneses

carlos.meneses@busscar.com.br

(98) 981117525

RECIFE

Representante Comercial

Carlos Scussiato

carlos.scussiato@busscar.com.br

(41) 996718120

CURITIBA

Representante Comercial

Felisberto Negherbon

felisberto@busscar.com.br

(47) 99925-5252

SANTA CATARINA

Representante Comercial

Gilberto Krzysczak

gilberto@busscar.com.br

(51) 980147052

RIO GRANDE DO SUL

Representante Comercial

 

Gildo Vendramini

gildo.vendramini@busscar.com.br

(11) 94716-2266 / (11) 95436-5529

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

Maísa Fusco

maisa.fusco@busscar.com.br

(27) 99226-6672

ESPÍRITO SANTO

Representante Comercial

Marcio Antonio de Souza

marcio.souza@busscar.com.br

(11) 99976 7037 / (11) 95436 5538

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

Osvaldo Raldi

raldi@busscar.com.br

(11) 99612-8267 / (11) 95436-5570

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

Reginaldo Godinho

reginaldo.godinho@busscar.com.br

(31) 971660603

BELO HORIZONTE

Representante Comercial

Rubens Ramone

rubens.ramone@busscar.com.br

(61) 999674694

BAHIA, AMAZONAS, RORAIMA E MATO GROSSO

Representante Comercial

Sérgio Saboia

sergio.saboia@busscar.com.br

(85) 991044551

RECIFE E CEARÁ

Representante Comercial

 

Alexandre Leão

alexandre.leao@busscar.com.br

(81) 99973-5070

ALAGOAS, RIO GRANDE DO NORTE, PARAÍBA E PERNAMBUCO

Representante Comercial

 

Rogério Soares

(81) 99972-5876

AMAPÁ E PARÁ

Representante Comercial

 

Doniselma Lima

doniselma.lima@busscar.com.br

(61) 99909-1778

BRASÍLIA

Representante Comercial

 

Rossana Guerra

rossanat.guerra@busscar.com.br

(41) 99141-0411 / (51) 99415-0412

PARANÁ

Representante Comercial

 

Adriana Popak Maciel Leme

(41) 99101-4338/ (41) 98484-8877

PARANÁ

Representante Comercial

 

Dilmar Manea

dilmar.manea@busscar.com.br

(21) 96479-8896

RIO DE JANEIRO

Representante Comercial

 

Alcivan S. Cardoso

(21) 99911-8569/ (21) 96957-5432

RIO DE JANEIRO

Representante Comercial

 

José Roberto

jose.bernardes@busscar.com.br

(11) 99428-2085

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

 

Hugo Ribeiro Nascimento

hugo.nascimento@busscar.com.br

(11) 99314-3388

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

 

Rogério Leone

leone@busscar.com.br

(11) 99949-0302

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

 

Antonio Celso Ribeiro Sacomani

sacomani@busscar.com.br

(14) 99121-6465

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial