Representantes

Andrey Moreira

andrey.moreira@busscar.com.br

(31) 999508692

BELO HORIZONTE

Representante Comercial

Anselmo Silva

anselmo.silva@busscar.com.br

(31) 99996253

BELO HORIZONTE

Representante Comercial

Carlos Menezes

carlos.menezes@busscar.com.br

(98) 981117525

RECIFE

Representante Comercial

Carlos Scussiato

carlos.scussiato@busscar.com.br

(41) 996718120

CURITIBA

Representante Comercial

Felisberto Negherbon

felisberto@busscar.com.br

(47) 99925-5252

SANTA CATARINA

Representante Comercial

Gilberto Krzysczak

gilberto@busscar.com.br

(51) 980147052

RIO GRANDE DO SUL

Representante Comercial

Gildo Vendramini

gildo.vendramini@busscar.com.br

(11) 94716-2266 / (11) 95436-5529

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

Ivan Paiva

ivan.paiva@busscar.com.br

(61) 981394495

Representante Comercial

Maísa Fusco

maisa.fusco@busscar.com.br

(27) 99226-6672

ESPÍRITO SANTO

Representante Comercial

Marcio Antonio de Souza

marcio.souza@busscar.com.br

(11) 99976 7037 / (11) 95436 5538

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

Osvaldo Raldi

raldi@busscar.com.br

(11) 99612-8267 / (11) 95436-5570

SÃO PAULO

Representante Comercial

Reginaldo Godinho

reginaldo.godinho@busscar.com.br

(31) 971660603

BELO HORIZONTE

Representante Comercial

Rubens Ramone

rubens.ramone@busscar.com.br

(61) 999674694

BAHIA E SERGIPE

Representante Comercial

Sérgio Saboya

sergio.saboya@busscar.com.br

(85) 991044551

RECIFE

Representante Comercial